Improve Function Improve Life
Call Us Today! 512-258-8880
8701 West Parmer Lane, Suite 2121
Austin, TX 78729

Patient Reviews and Testimonials at Motion Chiropractic

Check out the patient reviews and testimonials below to learn just a little bit more about Motion Chiropractic in Austin! We proudly promote wellbeing and offer personalized services to alleviate pain on varying parts of the body. Be sure to contact us to schedule your appointment with Dr. Hamvay today.

“I've worked with Dr. Hamvay and I can honestly say he's one of the best chiropractors I have ever met, definitely great at his craft. His personality and work ethic are both great as well.”

“Dr. Hamvay helped me immensely after my car accident. I was having a lot of lower back pain and his treatment plan helped give me relief in the short term and heal over time. I highly recommend him!”

“The doctor has taken the "ache" out of my bones. Although I'm in my 68th year, I have fewer aches than when I was in my 40s. Whenever they do pop up, I go in for a tune-up, and the Doc gets the old engine purring again.”

Overall Rating / 10 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Motion Chiropractic

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 19, 2017

Every time I visit Motion Chiropractic, Ann greets me w/ a smile & always asks how my day is going. She is always professional & down to Earth. Dr. Hamvay is also very professional & courteous. He goes the extra mile to talk w/ you about helping improve your health beyond just an adjustment. I can't recommend Motion Chiropractic enough!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 19, 2017

Dr. Steve has helped a lot with sports injuries and general feeling better all of the time. I highly recommend seeing him!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 2, 2017

Motion Chiropractic has always been great. They look at your health issues and your lifestyle as a whole and ensure that you get the treatment that is going to work for you long term. I've recommended them to many people and they have all loved going there. They are all around good people and professional all the time.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 28, 2017

Very good. Dr. Hamvey takes the time needed to work with you. He's a nice guy, too.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 23, 2017

Dr. Steve does a great job in pinpointing my problem areas quickly and working on them to give me optimum relief. I feel like I get customized treatment each time I see him. He also always has great tips on supplements and exercises I can do on my own to help in my recovery. I would definitely recommend Dr. Steve to anyone looking for a good chiropractor that really listens and problem-solves.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 22, 2017

Excellent is how I would describe my experience! Dr Steve is very through, very caring & very accommodating. Only drawback for us is Hubby has MD & is now in need of a weekly treatment where his back needs to be cracked. We had to search for a chiropractor that could do this.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 20, 2017

Amazing. My back/neck has never felt better.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 20, 2017

You understood my pain and what was wrong with my neck, and fixed, thanks

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 18, 2017

The staff and chiropractor are very friendly and knowledgeable

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 11, 2017

He is great at what he does, I would recommend him to anyone!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Motion Chiropractic | 512-258-8880 | drhamvay@motchiro.com |
8701 West Parmer Lane, Suite 2121| Austin, TX 78729